Breath of the Dragon: The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 3 - the bestselling series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan

Will they make it in time? Will Quinn complete the first map of the whole world? Will Zain bring back enough treasure to satisfy the King? Will they win the race to the end of the world? Or will their enemies stop them from getting back at all?For fans of...
$16.99
Title
-
+
$11.99

Lothian Children's Books

Default

Out of stock

Will they make it in time? Will Quinn complete the first map of the whole world? Will Zain bring back enough treasure to satisfy the King? Will they win the race to the end of the world? Or will their enemies stop them from getting back at all?

For fans of international bestseller John Flanagan's Rangers Apprentice series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson books. The first book in the series was named one of the best middle-grade books of 2014 by Readings. 'Not since Emily Rodda's Deltora Quest series has there been such an exciting adventure tale from an Australian author. Echoes of Robinson Crusoe make this feel like a classic with a new twist, and it's perfect for readers aged 8 to 12 who are looking for some escapism in the sea of contemporary stories.' - Readings on Book 2